Website Manager


2022-2023 Board Of Directors

Al Masker- President/Equipment Manager
Don Wagner- Vice President/Umpire in Chief
Erin Masker- Secretary/Fundraising Coordinator
Brittany Tomol- Treasurer/Fundraising Coordinator
William Webb- Coaching Coordinator
Josh Middleton- Player Agent
Kelly Safin- Safety Officer
Jaimie Bashline- Public Relations Officer

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Tobyhanna Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login